Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathrine Sander

Cathrine Sander

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathrine Sander
"They are awesome."
Profile photo of Sierra Trago

Sierra Trago

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Trago
"Let me just say, I've had a few different state farm reps and Damon's office is by far the best. Keschiea is amazing, Ive called and asked some random questions and she has always been very helpful, and if she doesn't know the answer she makes sure to find it. When ever I need anything they are always available to help guide me in the right direction. Very easy to talk to and makes sure they break it down so you fully understand. Keschiea goes above and beyond, grateful that she works for state farm."
Profile photo of Kelci Moore

Kelci Moore

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelci Moore
"I've had insurance through Damon w/ State Farm since I started driving. He and his staff treat every encounter as if you are the only person that matters at that moment. I have and will continue to refer to to him and office!"
Profile photo of Kevin Leggore

Kevin Leggore

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Leggore
"I’ve had State Farm for 36 years, I’ve never had a problem. Damon is great to work with and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and very pleasant on the phone. I have my home and my vehicles all covered."
Profile photo of Lynette moore

Lynette moore

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette moore
"I have been with Damon since he started. He has always gone above and beyond to help me with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jodie

Jodie

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie
"The agent went above and beyond to meet my insurance needs. He was diligent about finding me products/services that fit my budget and savings that I never realized were applicable to me. The agent, and his staff care about their customers and make you feel at ease with their kind and compassionate demeanor. A+++"
Profile photo of Laura R

Laura R

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R
"Best agent around! His staff is excellent as well. Keschiea is very easy to work with and is very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Julia Stiles

Julia Stiles

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Stiles
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Wade Fregm

Wade Fregm

February 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Wade Fregm
"Poor service no regard for long term customers"
Profile photo of mikel valerio

mikel valerio

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mikel valerio
"Damon and his staff have always come through with all my situations. Very polite and caring. Service second to none."
Profile photo of Charles Miller

Charles Miller

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Miller
"Great place to get your car insurance"
Profile photo of Wayne Baker

Wayne Baker

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Baker
"I have been with the Damon Garon agency for a number of years and the service has always been outstanding. They show great service and expertise in all fields of insurance."
Profile photo of Ronay Fregm

Ronay Fregm

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ronay Fregm
"Takes extra time with each customer and has concern for each customers needs. Goes above and beyond for his clients! Damon is a very good agent and is wonderful at his job!"
Profile photo of Mary Arnold

Mary Arnold

September 16, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Arnold
"Does not understand the concept of operating a business. Should be more responsible. Should hire staff who can be at work on time when you can't so your clients don't have to sit and wait in the parking lot. Another time waited in reception area at least 15 minutes and was never acknowledged so I left. Needs training in operating a business and customer service."